8 Books I Will Be Reading This Spring

Screen Shot 2014-11-17 at 10.24.40 PM

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by Broke and Bookish

Happy Tuesday! Spring is right around the corner! I am so excited for this T10T because I will be showing you what books I am planning on reading this season! Hope you enjoy!

P.S. I Still Love You (To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before #2) by Jenny Han

20698530

The first book in this series was amazing. I have been waiting of the sequel for so long! Jenny Han is one of my favorite writers, so that makes this even better.

Stand-Off (Winger #2) by Andrew Smith

20662291

‘Nuff said.

*UPDATE* WHOOPS THIS COMES OUT IN SEPTEMBER…. BUT STILL COME ON

The Program (The Program #1) by Suzanne Young

The Program

Just picked this up from the library! I have literally no idea what it is about, but the cover was super interesting. I am sort of excited to go into this blind.

The List by Siobhan Vivian

The List

Can we say Contemporary YA or what? This book just screams YA… must read ASAP.

The Museum of Intangible Things by Wendy Wunder

The Museum of Intangible Things

Another library pick up that I am going into blind… BUT LOOK AT THIS COVER. SO PERFECT. Also, I am digging friendship/sisterhood books right now, so this seems right up my alley.

I’ll Meet You There by Heather Demetrios
I'll Meet You There

About 2 months ago, every blogger was RAVING about this book! I had requested an ARC but was declined, so the second I saw this on the shelf I decided to pick it up. I AM SO EXCITED.

Love and Other Theories by Alexis Bass

Love and Other Theories

I am super excited for this read! That’s surprising since the review I read did not rave about it. It seems so fluffy, sweet, and fun. I hope it was worth the purchase!

Americanah by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

Americanah

Ever since I watched Adichie’s TED talk about feminism I have been dying to read some of her work. This book came highly recommended!

I am so ready for spring! I hope all of you are too! Have a great week 🙂

Sincerely,

Max

Leave a Reply

