5 of My All Time Favorite Books

Screen Shot 2014-11-17 at 10.24.40 PM

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by Broke and Bookish

Happy Tuesday! This week is all about my all time favorites. I am pretty sure that you know most of them by now *cough Winger cough*. Anyway, here are my favorite books ever. 

Winger by Andrew Smith

Unknown-2

 This book is beautiful in ever sense of the word. I loved every single part of this book, but you all know that. You have heard me talk about it all the time, and I know, you are done hearing about it, but its so good! I have recommended this book so many times and everyone who has read it loved it.

Anna and the French Kiss Series by Stephanie Perkins

Unknown-3

I put off reading these books for so long because I thought that they were going to be cliche and unoriginal, but boy was I wrong. This book is full of surprises.  It was so realistic, quirky, fun and swoon-worthy. These are the best pick me up reads and are just way too sweet.

Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell

Unknown-1

This is another book that I never stop talking about. Its probably because of the way that Rainbow Rowell makes the littlest of moments so intense and sensitive, along with being extremely beautiful and almost sexy. Yeah I know strange. Honestly, this is one of the best reads out there.

The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky

22628

This is one of those timeless coming of age stories that is relatable so it will never die. Also the movie was written by the author so it is pretty on point.

All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven

18460392

This is a new one that is going to make it so big! With a movie on the way everyone knows that All The Bight Places will be around for a long time. With a hauntingly beautiful story and bright characters, this is such an amazing read.

I don’t really have a ton to say about these books beside for the fact that they all are amazing reads that pulled me out of slumps that I never thought I would come out of. 

Sincerely,

Max

3 thoughts on “5 of My All Time Favorite Books

Leave a Reply

