Challenge- Organization month 2

Hi everyone! As I mentioned in my first post of the year, I have decided to participate in 4 challenges this year. Every Thursday I will be updating you on my progress with one these challenges.

blog_organization_button

The Book Blogger Organization challenge is a half year challenge hosted by The Book Addict. Every month you are given a theme and many tasks to complete in regards to organizing your blog. This month’s theme is:

Blog Maintenence  

Updating 

  • I updated some old reviews! Is cowered through my blog looking for anything that didn’t really make sense, had a wrong title, or was missing some tags
  • I organized and updated my List of All Reviews. It is now organized alphabetically by author. I am digging it! If you are ever looking for a review, make sure to check that out! 
  • I recently edited my theme. It’s very simple and minimilistic, so everything is really easy to find. 
  • I went through and looked for some broken links or photos and found a bunch, so check out some of my older posts
 
This was a pretty easy month, but I can still see the difference!
 
Sincerely
Max
Leave a Reply

