Freebie Friday- T-Swizzle

Screen Shot 2014-12-29 at 4.12.41 PM

Happy Friday! Freebie Friday is my weekly fun post where I where I do something different every week. I could do a tag, a movie review, or a bundle.

This Weeks Theme: The Taylor Swift Tag

Wow Hi! TGIF! This week I am doing a tag. I have never done a tag before so this will be fun. Also, I love Taylor Swift. I saw her in concert and it was awesome. Here we go!

1. We Are Never Getting Back Together

(A book you thought that you were in love with, but then wanted to break up with it)

16143347

We Were Liars by E. Lockhart- I was so extremely disappointed with this book. I was watching all these booktubers RAVE about it, so I actually bought the book, but it was so awful! I pretty much DNF, though I did skip to the end for the plot twist.

2. Red

(Pick a Book with a Red Cover)

18004139

High & Dry by Sarah Skilton- This book may have a red cover, but the book was super boring and strange. I do not recommend.

3. The Best Day

(A book That Makes you feel nostalgic)

Unknown-1

Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell- This isn’t one of the first book I ever read, but it is one of the first books that made me go “Wow, writing can actually make me feel things.”. Thats a feeling I will never forget.

4. Love Story

(Pick a book with forbidden love)

Unknown-8

What Ever Life Throws at You by Julie Cross- Baseball player and the coach’s daughter? Thats a no no! This book is awesome! The romance is spectacular!

5. I Knew You Were Trouble

(A Book with a bad character you couldn’t help but love)

 Unknown-7

Sara Warton from Tease by Amanda Maciel- I wouldn’t say that I loved Sara, but I did really feel for her which surprised me. She is so mean, but relatable at the same time. Super thought provoking.

6. Innocent

(A book someone ruined the ending to)

how-i-live-now-cover

How I Live Now by Meg Rosoff- I mean I watched the movie first…

7. Everything Has Changed

( A book with a character who goes under extreme character development)

5821978

Belly from The Summer I Turned Pretty Series by Jenny Han- Belly goes through a total personality make over thought this series. She has some really tough decisions to make and problems to solve. At the beginning of this series I wasn’t a huge Belly fan, but by the end I enjoyed her and one of the Ships

8. You Belong With Me

( Most anticipated release)

20662291

Stand Off (Winger #2) by Andrew Smith- Are you surprised? I think not! I loved Winger with all my heart. This is the best thing that has ever happened.

9. Forever and Always 

(Favorite Book Couple)

Unknown-3

Anna and Etienne from Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins- I felt this couple on a spiritual level, thats how much I loved them. Well actually Etienne could be mine and mine alone, that would be cool. This whole book was just the perfect set up for the best couple ever.

10. Come Back, Be Here

( Book you are least to lend out, for fear of missing it)

Unknown-2

Winger (Winger #1) by Andrew Smith- I just tell everyone to buy it. Whats the point of lending it when I know after they read it they will want a copy? I LOVE THIS BOOK WITH ALL MY SOUL.

11. Teardrops on My Guitar

( A book that made you cry a lot)

Unknown-4

Hopeless by Colleen Hoover- I CRIED EVERYWHERE. So good!!!!! :’)

12. Shake it Off

( A book you love so much that you shake off the haters)

4268157

Perfect Chemistry Series by Simone Elkeles- I have no shame at all. This series is so fun, sexy, and overall awesome. This book specifically blew my mind. I still love it so much and will read it any day.

And thats the tag folks! I hope you like it! This tag just really spoke to me you know? I am tagging all of you to do this tag!

Sincerely,

Max

Leave a Reply

