Save the Date Saturday- The Secrets of Attraction

Screen Shot 2015-01-01 at 12.29.42 PM

20698530

Screen Shot 2015-01-01 at 12.30.37 PM

P.S. I Still Love You is the sequa to Jenny Han’s book To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before. At the end of the last book Lara Jean unexpectedly really fell in love with someone she was confused about. In this book, Lara Jean is still confused, but when another boy from her past comes back into her life, she has to figure out if it is actually possible to love two people at once.

Screen Shot 2015-01-01 at 12.30.48 PM

I loved the first book in this series. I read it in a single day at camp over the summer. When I heard that there was going to be a sequel I screamed (for real though). Jenny Han is one of my favorite writers. When I was in middle school I started reading The Summer I Turned Pretty and thought it was the best thing ever. Jenny Han is totally the kind of writer that does her own thing and does not bother putting characters together just because people Ship them, and I respect that!

Screen Shot 2015-01-01 at 12.31.23 PM

May 26th, 2015

Have you heard of this book? Is it on your TBR? What’s your Save the Date Saturday?

Sincerely,

Max

Leave a Reply

