Freebie Friday- I Have Discovered the Best Website Ever

Screen Shot 2014-12-29 at 4.12.41 PM

Happy Friday! Freebie Friday is my weekly fun post where I where I do something different every week. I could do a tag, a movie review, or a bundle.

This Weeks Theme: 8Tracks I am loving right now

My first major discovery of the year is the website 8Tracks. Pretty much it is a site where you can make a playlist with songs from Youtube and Soundcloud. Amazing playlists are super easy to find because they are all categorized by exactly what you want. Essentially it is like the Spotify playlists, but with better music and no ads! Its so great!

Its so funny because a few months ago I was really into soundcloud, now EVERYONE is obsessed with it. I am sure that this is what is going to happen with 8Tracks.

Here are the playlists I have been loving recently!

Screen Shot 2014-12-29 at 4.27.57 PM

 

http://8tracks.com/mixes/5532997/player_v3_universal

2:56 AM from harreys on 8tracks Radio.

2:56 AM- This playlist is the best anti-anxiety playlist out there. I have really bad anxiety and this playlist chills me out like no other. The songs are all beautiful and it is so calming.
http://8tracks.com/mixes/3186301/player_v3_universal

late night melodies from goodsuns on 8tracks Radio.

Leave a Reply

