Monday Thoughts- My Apologies

Wow, already not off to the best start. The last two weeks have been absolutely crazy with finals and applying to collages. I think the biggest blogging mistake I made was that I totally overestimating the amount of time I would have to post. I had been doing a really great job with writing posts way ahead of schedule, but then finals happened and I fell totally behind.

There is an upside to this situation

  • I am off from school for the week
  • There is a snow storm

In other words, I will not be leaving my house for days! I have so much time to make this up! So, please be prepared for multiple posts in a day!

Sincerely,

Max

One thought on “Monday Thoughts- My Apologies

Leave a Reply

