10 Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing This Year

Screen Shot 2014-11-17 at 10.24.40 PM

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by Broke and Bookish

Ok, I am Jewish, so Santa won’t be bringing much for Christmas, but for Channukah I wouldn’t mind these books either!

23203542

The Silence of Six by E.C. Myers-  So this book has been on my TBR for such a long time, and since it has come out it has been sold out! I was at the book store the day after its release and it was sold out. I have returned about 4 times since then and it is always out of stock! This is something only a miracle (Santa?) could snag me.

18480081
Love and Other Theories by Alexis Bass– Another book on my TBR, also a new release. I am super excited to eventually read this one!

Unknown-10

Open Road Summer by Emery Lord– So I have a very interesting method for buying books. I will borrow it, get it from the library, netgalley, or find any other way where I will not need to buy it, but if I love it then I will buy it. That is exactly what happened with this gem. I loved every second of it!

Unknown-7

Tease by Amanda Maciel – Same situation with Open Road Summer.

20662291

Stand Off by Andrew Smith – THE COVER IS OUT AHHHHH. I KNOW THAT IT DOESN’T COME OUT UNTIL SEPTEMBER I STILL WANT IT.

18209411

Breakfast Served Anytime by Sarah Combs-  I have heard amazing things about this book from the blogging community! Also, I really love the cover.

18599754

Say What You Will by Cammie McGovern– This is actually the book that has been on my TBR the longest! Please give meeeeeee.

18667862

Like No Other by Una LaMarche- This is the book I most want to read on my TBR. The whole concept is totally beautiful!

17684323

The Break Up Artist by Philip Siegel-  Honestly I just really like this cover, plus the book seems pretty interesting.

22642971

The Body Electric by Beth Revis- Much cover. Very Pretty.

Happy Holidays!

Sincerely,

Max

3 thoughts on “10 Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing This Year

Leave a Reply

